Delighted to announce that ‘Break One’ by Killaflaw & ‘Just For One Night’ by Henry Cullen have both been placed in the forthcoming BBC series The A List. Described by Digital Spy as a supernatural teen thriller with ‘dark secrets, friendship, romance and betrayal’, The A List was filmed in remote locations in Scotland and has been written by Dan Berlinka, Nina Metivier and Kate Davidson. The complete box set is available on BBC iPlayer from 25 October. Both synch placements feature in episode 4 of the series. Check out the trailer below..

For privacy reasons YouTube needs your permission to be loaded.
I Accept